Directory

This page will help you search our members.

Name Firm Phone Email County
Aguirre, Bridgett 828-593-3059 aguirrelaw@aol.com Haywood
Allen, Malinda mcallenlaw@aol.com Jackson
Allison, Janna 828-259-3423 JannaDAllison@aol.com Haywood
Ammons, John Ammons Legal, P.C. 828-246-3614 ammonslegalpc@gmail.com Haywood
Anderson, Edward 828-586-4091 eda1205nc@yahoo.com Haywood
Argentine, Tricia tricia.argentine@outlook.com Swain
Arnold, Jamie 828-339-1010 jamie@earwoodandmoore.com Jackson
Arnold, Thomas 828-349-7210 tjasonarnold@frontier.com Macon
Bainbridge, Jennifer 828-497-7432 jennbain@nc-cherokee.com Jackson
Baker, Heather 828-524-6475 heatherbaker994@gmail.com Macon
Barnhardt, John 828-526-2988 jbarnhardt3@yahoo.com Macon
Barrett, John 828-586-5589 tapoco43@gmail.com Jackson
Bata, Rudolph 828-837-8684 batalaw@hotmail.com Cherokee
Beck, Monty Coward, Hicks & Siler P.A. 828-524-6475 mbeck@chspa.com Macon
Bell, A. 919-490-6221 bell@sog.unc.edu Swain
Bellas, Eric District Attorney's Office eric.r.bellas@nccourts.org Macon
Berglund, Kenneth krblaw@frontier.com Jackson
Berry, Daniel 423-282-4511 dejberry@hotmail.com Haywood
Blomeley, James 828-837-3261 jblomeley@gmail.com Clay
Bonfoey, Kelley kelleybonfoey@hotmail.com Haywood
Bonfoey, Michael 828-454-6510 mbonfoey@hotmail.com Haywood
Bowling, Russell 828-524-5070 rbowling@russellbowling.com Macon
Boyer, Gregory 828-369-0005 gboyeratlaw@dnet.net Macon
Brigham, Elizabeth Moody & Brigham, PLLC ejbrigham@yahoo.com Swain
Brown, Darryl 828-835-9496 CDADRB@YAHOO.COM Cherokee
Brown, Gavin 828-452-1454 GBrown7013@aol.com Haywood
Browning, Shea srbrowning@gmail.com Haywood
Brown, Reid 828-452-2556 reidbrownlaw@gmail.com Haywood
Bryant, Steven 828-488-6352 sjbryant@hughes.net Swain
Bryson, Crystal McKinny and Tallant 828-479-8244 crystal@mckinneyandtallant.com Graham
Bryson, David 828-586-5593 brysonlaw@frontier.com Jackson
Burch, Kelly kelly.burch@ymail.com Clay
Cannon, William 828-456-4800 x 316 bcannon@cannonlawpc.net Haywood
Cassady, Richard Rich Cassady 828-634-4132 cassady@dnet.net Macon
Clark, Robert Robert W. Clark, P.C. 828-456-3067 bcfromwnc@gmail.com Haywood
Clark, Walter clarkw@nowhere.com Haywood
Claxton, Bonnie Coward, Hicks & Siler, P.A. 828-586-2147 bclaxton@chspa.com Jackson
Cody, Donna 828-735-0863 codydk@msn.com Graham
Collins, Gerald The Collins Law Firm, PC 828-837-9456 rustyspur@brmemc.net Cherokee
Collins, Joseph 828-524-0017 collinsandhensley@frontier.com Macon
Collins, Todd tac10nc@yahoo.com Jackson
Cook, Beverly 828-835-7388 cooklawfirm@frontier.com Cherokee
Cook, Charles 828-648-1920 cookc@nowhere.com Haywood
Cooper, Jessica jcooper9@elon.edu Graham
Cowan, David Cowan & Cowan, P.A. 910-837-2332 dcowan@brmemc.net Cherokee
Cowan, Ronald Cowan & Cowan, P.A. 828-837-2332 cowanr@nowhere.com Cherokee
Coward, James 828-586-2147 lbagley@belldavispitt.com Jackson
Coward, Kimberly 828-743-2401 kcoward@cashierslaw.com Jackson
Coward, Orville 828-524-6475 cowardo@nowhere.com Macon
Coward, William 828-743-2401 bcoward@cashierslaw.com Jackson
Cowen, Robert cowenrg@juno.com Jackson
Crawford, Jan 704-982-0121 jancrawford@hotmail.com Jackson
Crawford, Thomas 828-586-1013 trc@crawford-lawfirm.net Jackson
Custer, Kelly 828-586-8160 custerkt@hotmail.com Jackson
Davis, Ann Kersten & Davis, P.A. 828-452-5801 davisa@kdlawfirm.com Haywood
Davis, Danny davisdanny@bellsouth.net Haywood
Davis, Jerad 828-452-2221 JDavis@norrisandassoc.com Haywood
Davis, Margaret 828-321-6047 medavis3@frontier.com Cherokee
Davis, Todd Davis & Hallauer-fox, PC 828-837-4133 tdavis@law28906.com Cherokee
Derrick, Christopher Christopher W. Derrick, P.C. 828-505-7383 cwd@cwderrick.com Buncombe
Dickson, Clarence 828-456-8082 chdickson@bellsouth.net Haywood
Dove, Ira 828-452-6620 idove@haywoodnc.net Haywood
Downs, James 704-369-8785 downsj@nowhere.com Macon
Duls, Thomas 704-586-4010 dulst@nowhere.com Jackson
Duncan, Andria 828-837-7727 cdaamd@yahoo.com Cherokee
Earwood, Kristina krisearwood@yahoo.com Haywood
Earwood, Nathaniel Earwood and Moore, PLLC 828-339-1010 nathan@earwoodandmoore.com Jackson
Eason, Justin 828-454-6412 justin.i.eason@gmail.com Buncombe
Ellis, Stephen 828-456-1885 sellis849@bellsouth.net Haywood
Escaravage, Cortney U.S. Attorney's Office 704-338-3116 cortneye@hotmail.com Mecklenburg
Ferguson, Brad 828-452-1655 bradhferg@yahoo.com Haywood
Finger, Timothy Timothy L. Finger, P.A. 828-452-1697 tlfinger@mac.com Haywood
Ford, Kimlani U.S. Attorney's Office 704-344-6222 kimlani.ford@usdoj.gov Mecklenburg
Ford, Larry 828-389-3726 fordlaw@usa.net Clay
Forga, Donna 828-454-6511 donnaforga@bellsouth.net Haywood
Fowler, Linda 828-557-0715 lindafowler@lindafowlerattorney.com Cherokee
Fraser, Judith 828-456-3141 jcfraser2@aol.com Buncombe
Fromknecht, Kenneth 828-349-9911 kwflaw@dnet.net Macon
Gallinger, Jay jay.gallinger@gmail.com Haywood
Goss, Jeffrey Ridenour & Goss, PA 828-586-3131 jeff@sylvalawyers.com Jackson
Graham, Curtiss 828-488-8723 grahamc@nowhere.com Swain
Greene, Justin 828-488-6921 justinbgreene@hotmail.com Swain
Gregory, Meredith Legal Aid of NC, Inc. 828-586-8931 MeredithG@legalaidnc.org Jackson
Griffin, Woodrow Brown, Ward & Haynes, P.A. 828-456-9436 whgriffinbwh@yahoo.com Haywood
Groffsky, Rachael 828-454-6510 rmgroffsky@gmail.com Haywood
Guy, Agatha Earwood & Moore, PLLC 828-339-1010 agatha@earwoodandmoore.com Jackson
Haire, Robert phaire@dnet.net Jackson
Hallauer-fox, Katherine Davis & Hallauer-fox, PC 828-837-4133 kdh_f@yahoo.com Cherokee
Harper, Patti patti@harperlaw.org Jackson
Harper, Richard 828-586-3305 rick@harperlaw.org Jackson
Haselkorn, Zev Law Office of Zev Haselkorn 828-452-9294 haselkornz@aol.com Haywood
Hawes, Rachael Haywood County Department of Social Services 828-452-6620 rhawes@haywoodnc.net Haywood
Hays, W. Hays, Bius & Walker, PLLC hbw@hbwlawfirm.com Cherokee
Henderson, Deborah dhenderson@probank.com Haywood
Hendrix, Dina karen@hendrixattorney.com Clay
Hendrix, Michael 828-837-2178 hendrix@frontier.com Clay
Henning, John 828-369-6797 jhenning48@gmail.com Macon
Henning, John 828-369-6797 henning1@mchsi.com Macon
Hensley, Robert 828-524-0017 beckski1@frontier.com Macon
Henson, J. Henson & Black, PLLC 828-743-2453 ehenson@hensonandblack.com Jackson
Hilty, Leonard 828-369-2828 lfhilty@aol.com Macon
Holland, Max 828-586-8987 hmax9@yahoo.com Jackson
Holliday, Mary 828-631-0346 holliday@jackson.main.nc.us Jackson
Holloway, James 828-389-2399 jimh@legalaidnc.org Clay
Holt, William 828-586-2121 paulholt2@mchsi.com Jackson
Hornbuckle, Jonathan 828-736-0073 hornbucklelaw@gmail.com Jackson
Hornsby, Ashley ahhornsby@yahoo.com Macon
Hunter, William whunter@hlslaw.net Jackson
Hyatt, J. 828-452-0727 jmarlenehyatt@gmail.com Haywood
Hyatt, Vince Law Office of Vince Hyatt, PLLC 828-246-1372 vince@vincehyatt.com Haywood
Hyde, Luke 828-337-0157 innkeepernc@gmail.com Swain
Hyde, Samuel Haywood County Clerk's Office 828-454-6331 samuel.p.hyde@nccourts.org Haywood
Jay, John 828-456-7156 jijatt@aol.com Haywood
Johnson, Sean 828-712-0974 seanjohnsonnclaw@msn.com Buncombe
Jones, Chester Chester M. Jones - Attorney at Law 828-369-7781 cj@chesterjoneslaw.com Macon
Jones, Fred 828-524-4444 fhjones@joneskey.com Macon
Jones, Jeff 828-454-6510 jeffdjones@rocketmail.com Haywood
Jones, Richard 828-524-4444 rsjones@joneskey.com Macon
Jones, William 828-456-2886 bill@attorneybilljones.com Haywood
Jordan, Thomas 828-452-5871 tmj154@bellsouth.net Haywood
Kelly, Thomas 828-524-3470 thomas.a.kelly.law@gmail.com Macon
Kenney, Karen 828-524-4444 kkenney@joneskey.com Macon
Kersten, John Kersten & Davis, P.A. 828-452-5801 kersten@kdlawfirm.com Haywood
Key, Gilbert Gilbert R. Key II, PLLC 828-369-5676 rkeylegal@frontier.com Macon
Kirby, Gary 828-586-9299 attorneykirby@frontier.com Jackson
Kirkpatrick, James 828-452-0801 kirk@jwklaw.net Haywood
Kochler, Keith 828-349-8953 kochlers@frontier.com Macon
Kochler, Sylvia 828-421-1368 skochler@frontier.com Macon
Kosir, Lisa Lisa A. Kosir, PLLC 828-452-2896 liseko4@aol.com Haywood
Krake, Stephen 828-488-8100 stevekrake@gmail.com Swain
Kucharski, Richard kucharsk@frontier.com Jackson
Lambert, Patrick Tribal Gaming Commission 704-586-3131 patricklambert@hotmail.com Swain
Law, Brian 828-452-2020 brian@smithlawnc.com Haywood
Lay, J. Frank Frank Lay, CriminalDefense Attorney 828-631-2500 franklaylaw@gmail.com Jackson
Lay, Kimberly Melrose, Seago & Lay, PA 828-586-3200 lay@mountainverdict.com Jackson
Lepre, Stephanie-Lyn slepre@hbwlawfirm.com Cherokee
Leslie, Monica 828-454-6511 monileslie@yahoo.com Haywood
Letts, Bradley 828-454-6512 Bradley.B.Letts@nccourts.org Haywood
Lewis, Angela 828-421-7145 alewis732@hotmail.com Swain
Lindsay, R. lawyerlindsy@webworkz.com Cherokee
Lochner, Mary 828-227-7116 lochner@wcu.edu Jackson
Long, Joseph 828-227-2477 jmaddreyl@gmail.com Jackson
Mace, Melanie 828-242-1411 macelegal@gmail.com Haywood
Macon, Nathaniel 828-586-8931 natm@legalaidnc.org Jackson
Mann, Sybil 828-697-4719 sybil.g.mann@nccourts.org Haywood
Martin, Stephen 828-452-1431 martinas@bellsouth.net Haywood
Matheson, Christina 828-506-3340 cmath718@aol.com Jackson
Mayer, John 704-526-3731 jack@jackmayerlaw.com Macon
McConnell, Michael Cannon Law, PC 828-456-4800 mcconnell@cannonlawpc.net Haywood
McHan, Charles 828-837-6393 Charles_McHan@msn.com Cherokee
McKeever, William McKeever & Smith 828-837-0162 mckeeversmith@brmemc.net Cherokee
McKinney, Zeyland McKinney and Tallant 828-479-2442 zeyland@mckinneyandtallant.com Graham
McLean, Russell 828-452-2896 RLMclean3@aol.com Haywood
McNew, Robert 828-226-3534 ramcnew@gmail.com Cherokee
McSweeney, Lisa 919-861-6989 lisa.mcsweeney@fnf.com Swain
Melrose, Mark Melrose, Seago & Lay, P.A. 828-586-3200 melrose@mountainverdict.com Jackson
Melvin, Richard melvin@joneskey.com Macon
Miller, Gary Gary H. Miller, Attorney at Law (828) 586-0020 gary@gmillerlaw.com Jackson
Moody, Fred Moody & Brigham, PLLC 828-488-2147 fhmoody@earthlink.net Swain
Moore, Constance Legal Aid of NC 828-586-8931 conniem@legalaidnc.org Jackson
Moore, David Earwood and Moore, PLLC 828-339-1010 david@earwoodandmoore.com Jackson
Moore, James 828-454-6510 gobblerda@yahoo.com Haywood
Murphy, Jeffrey 828-564-1214 huntermurphylaw@gmail.com Haywood
Nestler, Larry Legal Aid of North Carolina 828-586-8931 larryn@legalaidnc.org Jackson
Neumann, Scott Scott D. Neumann, Attorney at Law, PLLC 828-526-0200 scott@neumannlawoffice.com Macon
Nichols, Deborah 828-389-8038 2nichols@brmemc.net Clay
Nichols, Gary 828-389-8038 nicholsg@nowhere.com Clay
Nichols, Lyle ldnichls@aol.com Macon
Nixon, Mary 828-736-1999 profnixon@gmail.com Jackson
Noland, J. nolandj@nowhere.com Haywood
Norris, Jeffrey Norris Professional Bldg. 828-452-2221 jnorris@norrisandassoc.com Haywood
Norwood, Gina 828-246-0586 gina@ginanorwood.com Haywood
Parker, James Parker Law Firm, P.C. 828-389-4909 parkerlaw@brmemc.net Clay
Parton, John 828-497-9999 johnparton@frontier.com Swain
Parton, Kristy 828-586-4247 klparton@gmail.com Jackson
Patten, Donald 828-452-1454 donnp@charter.net Haywood
Patton, Lawrence pattondp@gmail.com Macon
Patton, Roy 828-421-3358 roypatton@charter.net Haywood
Paul, Peter 828-743-5200 peterapaulpc@frontier.com Jackson
Pavey, John Pavey Law Firm, P.A. 828-586-8987 j.pavey@pdlaw.nc Jackson
Phillips, Leo Leo J. Phillips, PA 828-835-4892 wnc_lawfirm@hotmail.com Cherokee
Philo, Steven Steven E. Philo, P.A. 828-349-3377 stevephilo@hotmail.com Macon
Queen, Frank Frank G. Queen, PLLC 828-452-3336 frank@queenmountainlaw.com Haywood
Queen, Rick Rick Queen, P.A. 828-550-8487 rick_s_queen@yahoo.com Haywood
Reida, Larry 828-452-2221 reidal@nowhere.com Haywood
Ridenour, Eric Ridenour & Murphy PA 828-586-3131 ebridenour@hotmail.com Jackson
Rogers, Angie The Law Firm of Rogers & Rogers, P.C. 828-452-1911 alstoker@gmail.com Haywood
Roknich, Nick 828-456-3388 nick@nrpropertylaw.com Haywood
Saucier, Suzanne Legal Aid of North Carolina 828-586-8931 suzannes@legalaidnc.org Jackson
Saunooke, Kirk 828-497-1068 kirksaun@nc-cherokee.com Jackson
Sawyer, David 828-488-2842 dasawyer13@msn.com Swain
Melrose, Mark 828-586-3200 bryson@mountainverdict.com Jackson
Sellers, Tessa 828-389-1630 poli_chic@yahoo.com Clay
Sherrill, Diane 828-586-4051 disherr@hlslaw.net Jackson
Shilling, William The Law Office of William R. Shilling 828-276-2706 shillinglegal@gmail.com Cherokee
Siewers, Christian 828-788-5059 siewerslaw@hotmail.com Jackson
Siler, Robert 828-524-6475 rsiler@chspa.com Macon
Sloan, Stuart Kenney Sloan & Vanhook, PLLC 828-634-1115 sloan.stu@gmail.com Macon
Smathers, Patrick 828-648-8240 patsmathers@smatherslaw.com Haywood
Smathers, Zebulon Zeb L. Smathers, P.A. 828-648-8240 zebsmathers@smatherslaw.com Haywood
Smith, Burton 828-456-5333 burtc@smithlaw.org Haywood
Smith, Chad chadrollonsmith@gmail.com Swain
Smith, Hannah 828-497-1009 hannsmit@nc-cherokee.com Jackson
Smith, Jason Jason Smith 828-554-6220 jmoeesq@yahoo.com Haywood
Smith, Michele Michele D. Smith, Attorney at Law, P.A. 828-587-7000 michele@mdsmithlaw.com Jackson
Smith, Noland McKeever & Smith, PA 828-837-0162 smithn@nowhere.com Cherokee
Smith, Pamela Pamela Wilcox Smith, P.C. 828-452-2020 pamela.smith@pwslawoffice.com Haywood
Song, Jonathan Song & Song, PLLC 828-452-2220 js@songlawfirm.net Haywood
Song, Virginia 888-480-2730 virginia@songlawfirm.net Haywood
Spiro, James spirolaw@yahoo.com Jackson
Spivey, David David C. Spivey, P.A. 828-524-6377 spiveydavid@msn.com Macon
Steinbicker, Bruce bdsteinbickerjr@yahoo.com Jackson
Steinbronn, Richard 828-837-0835 stbrn.mcnew@yahoo.com Cherokee
Stricker, Marguerite 828-835-7373 margueritestricker@frontier.com Cherokee
Sumpter, W. 828-837-4000 sumpterlaw@gmail.com Cherokee
Sutton, David 828-456-9200 davidsuttonlaw@gmail.com Haywood
Tallant, Mack McKinney, Tallant & Bryson, PA 828-479-2442 mack@mtb-lawfirm.com Graham
Tarnawsky, Annette 828-497-7433 annetarn@nc-cherokee.com Haywood
Taylor, Jason 828-452-5801 scott@wncjustice.com Haywood
Taylor, Reid 828-586-7586 trprg449@hotmail.com Haywood
Teem, Vicki 828-735-1170 vlteem@gmail.com Graham
Tisdale, Bradley Bradley S. Tisdale, Attorney at Law 828-349-6400 BradTisdale@msn.com Macon
Townson, Jerry jlaw@unccl.com Cherokee
Vanhook, Danya 828-452-5522 vanhook.law@gmail.com Haywood
VanHook, John Jones Key Melvin & Patton, PA 828-524-4444 javanhook@joneskey.com Macon
Walker, Julie 828-837-2178 jwalker@hbwlawfirm.com Cherokee
Walker, Richard 828-454-6511 rkwalker1@frontier.com Clay
Ward, Hallett 828-456-9746 wardh@nowhere.com Haywood
Warren, Jacob jacobewarren@gmail.com Haywood
Weaver, Joel Joel Weaver, P.A. 828-246-0880 joel@weaverpalaw.com Haywood
Welch, Brian 828-347-3234 b.swelch@yahoo.com Macon
Welch, Mark mdwelch@jacksonnc.org Jackson
Wells, Michael 828-456-9436 cwells@wnclawfirm.com Haywood
Wenzel, Derek Wenzel & Wenzel, PLLC 828-452-9099 derek@wenzellawfirm.com Haywood
Wenzel, Sarah Wenzel & Wenzel, PLLC 828-452-9099 sarah@wenzellawfirm.com Haywood
West, Carolyn crwest25@yahoo.com Jackson
White, Jeremy Jeremy R. White, Attorney at Law, P.C. 828-450-9446 jeremy@highlandsattorney.com Macon
Wijewickrama, David 828-452-5801 davidwije17@yahoo.com Haywood
Wijewickrama, Roy 828-423-8727 rwijewickrama@hotmail.com Haywood
Williams, Kris Kris V Williams, Attorney at Law, PLLC 828-631-2300 kvwms@hotmail.com Jackson
Wood, Karla 828-926-9828 karla-kmwoodlaw@hotmail.com Haywood
Woody, Merinda 828-389-0202 mswoody@brmemc.net Clay
Wright, Camila camila_wright@hotmail.com Macon
Yates, Patrick 828-246-5039 yatesps1@gmail.com Haywood